virginnoob.blogg.se

Windows is better than mac argue .org
Windows is better than mac argue .org










windows is better than mac argue .org

But the truth is, after this, I would almost surely go for Windows. I am saying that I would "probably go for a Windows or a Mac". If I were buying a machine for home, I would go for Linux or Windows - Windows is cheaper and just as good, and Linux is, well, free. Only because it reduces the headache of tech support (yeah, I know. If I were buying a machine for work, I would probably go for a Windows or a Mac (Mac maybe but only if my office is wiling to pay for it.

#WINDOWS IS BETTER THAN MAC ARGUE .ORG MAC OS#

(3) derpman86: "Ignoring cultist Mac users I think MAC OS and IOS to an extent basically runs on the concept of "Idiot Proofing" their systems so if you learn on a mac and stick within the confines of their ecosytem you can have a fairly constant experience and this works for some people, mainly home users and specific mac set up business." All consistent and predictable, sometime in a boring manner." There's the Macbook, the Macbook Pro, the iPhone, the iPad, Apple Watch, Air Pods, etc. You can't argue that you don't know what you're getting into with Apple. Truth be told, most people on Windows aren't really loyal to it like Apple fans are to Mac OS or iOS.Īpple won a loyal user base off of two things: consistent and reliable devices, and the lack thereof from their competitors. "Apple has had successful branding that played on both Apple's strengths and Windows weaknesses. (1) ijakinov: whole thread worth reading. (Some haters replied also, but I will ignore them.) I will call out a few of the best ones:

windows is better than mac argue .org

What's so great about Apple's Mac OS any way? "Mac OS better than Windows" -> having spent more than 35 years in the tech industry, now, that sounds real snooty. It is where you actually get things done. Apple seems to have a lot of fans who seem to be perpetually stuck on the "Apple Is Awesome" track.












Windows is better than mac argue .org